Where you can delete an outcome from
You can delete an outcome from the goal detail page. If the goal the outcome relates to is still in backlog, you can delete an outcome on the prioritise page in the roadmap module.
How to delete an outcome
To access the goal detail page, click on the title of a goal from anywhere on the platform (except from your user profile).
In line with the outcome title you can see the delete outcome button. Click it.
Hit Yes, delete button and its gone
Once you hit "Yes, delete" the outcome is deleted. You can close the pop-up without deleting the Key Result by clicking the X in the top right hand corner, or by clicking outside of the pop up.